All sections

Apply for e-visa online

Trekking Guba - Gusar

The total duration of the route is 140 km (on foot - 90 km, by road - 50 km)
The route covers two districts, three passes and 13 mountain villages

10 days / 9 nights

Day 1

Meeting at the airport.
Transfer to the hotel.
Hotel accommodation.
Dinner.

Day 2

Breakfast at the hotel.
After breakfast, tour of the Old City (Baku Fortress). Tourists will visit the "Old City" Complex, which is listed as a historical monument protected by UNESCO. The tour begins at the entrance to the Baku fortress. Tourists enter the fortress through the ancient "Double Gate", which overlooked the Shemakha road. Walking along with the guide through the ancient streets of the fortress, tourists will visit the Shirvan Shahs Palace, visit the ancient Caravan Sarai, look at the ancient mosques and medieval baths, climb the roof of the Maiden Tower, which houses an interactive museum. The Maiden Tower is one of the mystical structures of the ancient East. Also, tourists will be shown the place where the apostle Elisha was crucified. Every year, in memory of this event, the Baku Diocese of the Russian Orthodox Church holds a procession on June 24. At the end of the tour, tourists will visit the places where the famous comedy "Diamond Hand" was shot. Lunch After lunch, departure to Guba district in the village. Yukhary Khanyagh. Accommodation in rural houses. Dinner.

Day 3

Route
Yukhary Khanaghakh village (h 860 m) - Daligaya village (h 1740 m). The duration of the route is 10 km. On the way tourists will see: Hanagy waterfall, small canyon, Giridan village, Girdan waterfall, Zikhyr village, Daligaya village. The transition begins in the forest zone and ends in the Alpine meadows. Lunch in the field near the Girdan Falls. Overnight in the village of Daligaya in tents or in the houses of rural residents

Day 4

Route
Daligaya village (h 1740 m) - s.Sohub village (h 1680 m) - Adur village (h 1900 m). The duration of the route is 19 km, of which 9 km on foot. The maximum height of the route is h 2030 m. On the way tourists will see: Panorama from Daligaya from the height, the Garachay Canyon, the fortress of Sokhb, the Babadag Peak, the villages of Sokhub, Ryuk, Garhun, Adur. Lunch in the village of Sohub. From the village of Sokhub, the tourists move to the village. Adur on UAZ cars. Overnight in the village of Adur in tents or in villagers homes

Day 5

Route
Adur village (h 1900 m). - Haput village (h 1925 m). The duration of the route is 13 km. The maximum height of the route is h 2780 m. On the way tourists will see: flocks of sheep, shepherds and nomads, mountain rivers, Dovshangala peak (h 2780 m). Lunch in the shepherds for a drive. Overnight in the village of Haput in tents or in houses of rural residents

Day 6

Route
with Haput (h 1925 m). - Khinalig village (h 2200 m). The duration of the route is 10 km. The maximum height of the route is h 2500 m. On the way tourists will see: Stone houses in the village of Haput, springs, passes, Shahdag and Gizilgaya plateaus. Lunch in the field. Overnight in the village of Khinalig in tents or in the houses of rural residents

Day 7

Route
Khinalig village (h 2200 m). - Galahudat village (h 2230 m) - Gryz village (h 2050 m). The duration of the route is 18 km. The maximum height of the route is h 2400 m. On the way tourists will see: panorama of Khinalig village from the height, peak of Tufandag, southern slopes of the Gyzylgaya plateau, Galahudat village, Gudialcai river canyon, Gryz waterfall, Gryz village. Lunch in the village of Galahudat. Overnight in the village of Gryz in tents or in the houses of rural residents

Day 8

Route
Gryz village (h 2050 m). - s.Laza (h 1670 m). The duration of the route is 20 km. The maximum height of the route is h 2400 m. On the way tourists will see: the northern slopes of the Gyzylgaya and Shahdag mountains, springs, shepherds' migrations. Lunch in the field. Overnight in the village of Laza in the homes of villagers.

Day 9

Departure from the village of Laza in Baku.
Arrival to Baku, accommodation at the hotel. Dinner. Free time.

Day 10

Breakfast at the hotel. Transfer to the airport.

ВСЕ РАЗДЕЛЫ

ОФОРМИТЬ ВИЗУ ОНЛАЙН

Трекинг Губа - Гусар

ТРЕКИНГ ТУР ПО ГУБИНСКОМУ И ГУСАРСКОМУ РАЙОНАМ

Общая продолжительность маршрута - 140 км (пешком - 90 км, автотранспортом - 50 км)
Маршрут охватывает два района, три перевала и 13 горных деревень

10 дней / 9 ночей

День 1

Встреча в аэропорту. 
Трансфер в гостиницу.
Размещение в гостинице. 
Ужин.

День 2

Завтрак в гостинице.
После завтрака экскурсия по Старому Городу (Бакинская Крепость). Туристы посетят Комплекс «Старый Город», который внесен в список исторических памятников охраняемых UNESCO. Экскурсия начинается у входа в Бакинскую крепость. Туристы входят в крепость через старинные «Двойные Ворота», которые выходили на Шемахинскую дорогу. Прогуливаясь вместе с гидом по старинным улочкам крепости, туристы посетят Дворец Ширванских шахов, зайдут в древние Караван Сараи, посмотрят старинные мечети и средневековые бани, поднимутся на крышу Девичьей Башни, в которой расположен интерактивный музей. Девичья Башня является одним из мистических сооружений древнего Востока. Так же туристам покажут место, где был распят апостол Елисей. Ежегодно, в память об этом событии, Бакинская Епархия Русской Православной церкви 24 июня проводит здесь крестный ход. В конце экскурсии туристы побывают в местах, где снималась известная кинокомедия Бриллиантовая Рука. Обед. После обеда выезд в Губинский район в с. Юхары Ханягях. Размещение в сельских домах. Ужин.

День 3

Маршрут
с.Юхары Ханагях (h 860 m) - с.Далигая (h 1740 m). Продолжительность маршрута - 10 км. В пути туристы увидят: Водопад Ханагях, небольшой каньон, с.Гирдан, водопад Гирдан, с.Зыхыр, с.Далигая. Переход начинается в зоне лесов и заканчивается на Альпийских лугах. Обед в полевых условиях около водопада Гирдан. Ночлег в с.Далигая в палатках или в домах сельских жителей

 

День 4

Маршрут
с.Далигая (h 1740 m)- с.Сохуб (h 1680 m) - с.Адур (h 1900 m). Продолжительность маршрута - 19 км, из них пешком 9 км. Максимальная высота маршрута - h 2030 m. В пути туристы увидят: Панорама с.Далигая с высоты, каньон Гарачай, крепость Сохуб, пик Бабадаг, села Сохуб, Рюк, Гархун, Адур. Обед в с.Сохуб. Из с.Сохуб туристы переезжают в с. Адур на автомобилях УАЗ. Ночлег в с.Адур в палатках или в домах сельских жителей

День 5

Маршрут
с.Адур (h 1900 m). - с.Хапут (h 1925 m). Продолжительность маршрута - 13 км. Максимальная высота маршрута - h 2780 m. В пути туристы увидят: отары овец, пастушьи кочевки, горные реки, пик Довшангала (h 2780 m). Обед в у пастухов на кочевке. Ночлег в с.Хапут в палатках или в домах сельских жителей

День 6

Маршрут
с.Хапут (h 1925 m). - с.Хыналыг (h 2200 m). Продолжительность маршрута - 10 км. Максимальная высота маршрута - h 2500 m. В пути туристы увидят: Каменные дома в с.Хапут, родники, перевалы, плато Шахдаг и Гызылгая. Обед в полевых условиях. Ночлег в с.Хыналыг в палатках или в домах сельских жителей

 

День 7

Маршрут
с.Хыналыг (h 2200 m). - с.Галахудат (h 2230 m) - с.Грыз (h 2050 m). Продолжительность маршрута - 18 км. Максимальная высота маршрута - h 2400 m. В пути туристы увидят: панорама с.Хыналыг с высоты, пик Туфандаг, южные склоны плато Гызылгая, с.Галахудат, каньон реки Гудиалчай, водопад Грыз, с.Грыз. Обед в с.Галахудат. Ночлег в с.Грыз в палатках или в домах сельских жителей

День 8

Маршрут
с.Грыз (h 2050 m). - с.Лаза (h 1670 m). Продолжительность маршрута - 20 км. Максимальная высота маршрута - h 2400 m. В пути туристы увидят: северные склоны гор Гызылгая и Шахдаг, родники, пастушьи кочевки. Обед в полевых условиях. Ночлег в с.Лаза в домах сельских жителей.

 

День 9

Выезд из с.Лаза в г.Баку.
Приезд в Баку, размещение в гостинице. Обед. Свободное время.

День 10

Завтрак в гостинице. Трансфер в аэропорт.

 

New layer...