All sections

Apply for e-visa online

ABOUT US

Travel company Galaxy Travel is working on the travel market of Azerbaijan more than 15 years as an independent international tour operator and is among the top five major travel companies in the country.

Our company offers full range of  services for organization of business trip. 

Field of activity:

  • Service in airports – meeting and seeing tourists in international airport in the name of H.Aliyev,  in any airport of the world, including VIP service, transportation from airport to hotels and  of backwards. 

  • Accommodation of tourists in hotels of Azerbaijan – consulting, offers of flexible costs politics for corporative customers, advance booking of suits in a hotel, escorting of client on all levels of using of hotel services.
  • Organization and carrying of transportation all around the territory of Azerbaijan by using comfortable transport means – buses, microbuses, cars, air flights on local routes;
  • Visa support for getting tourist visa or multiple-entry visa in Azerbaijan;
  • Consulting and help for getting a permission to work in Azerbaijan;  
  • Organization and execution of tours according to order  in Azerbaijan and abroad, excursion tours to become acquainted with history, religion, society, nature, achievements of the culture, tours to the places of rest and entertainment;
  • Booking and accommodation in hotels of foreign countries  

General criteria of working are guarantee of reliability and quality. Qalaxy  Travel especially cherishes with its positive image, that was gained while the time of working, and ready to share it with partners.

ВСЕ РАЗДЕЛЫ

ОФОРМИТЬ ВИЗУ ОНЛАЙН

О КОМПАНИИ

Туристическая фирма Galaxy Travel более 15 лет работает на рынке туризма Азербайджана как самостоятельный международный туристский оператор и входит в первую пятерку крупных туристических компаний страны.

Наша компания предлагает полный спектр услуг для организации делового туризма.

Сфера деятельности:

  • Обслуживание в аэропортах - встречи и проводы туристов в международном аэропорту им. Г.Алиева, в аэропорта х всего мира, в том числе и организация VIP обслуживания, трансферы из аэропортов в гостиницы и обратно;
  • Размещение туристов в гостиницах Азербайджана - консультации, предложение гибкой ценовой политики корпоративным клиентам, предварительное бронирование мест в гостиницах, сопровождение клиентов на всех этапах пользования сервисом гостиниц;
  • Организация и выполнение трансферов по всей территории Азербайджана с использованием комфортабельных транспортных средств - автобусов, микроавтобусов, легковых автомобилей, авиаперелетов на местных маршрутах;
  • Визовая поддержка для получения туристической визы или многократной визы в Азербайджан;
  • Консультации и помощь для получения разрешения для работы в Азербайджане;
  • Организация и выполнение туров по заказам в Азербайджане и зарубежом, экскурсионные туры по ознакомлению с историей, религией, обществом, природой, с достижениями культуры, туры в места отдыха и развлечений;
  • Бронирование и размещение в гостиницах в зарубежных странах.
Главными критериями работы являются гарантии надежности и качества. Qalaxy Travel особенно дорожит сложившимся за время работы в туризме положительным имиджем и готов разделить его со своими партнерами.